Time to Head Home

As I sit here in the Melbourne airport, I can’t help but look back on this trip with a giant smile on my face.

This trip has been amazing ,and I wish it didn’t have to end today. I had the opportunity to meet so many people, to meet up with family, and I felt so much at home here in Australia.

I don’t want to leave.cropped-zkafakffh2.jpg

Not only were the places and sights breathtakingly beautiful, but the people that I have met along the way made this trip so much better than I would have thought it could be.
Everyone in Geelong, Melbourne, and the Gold Coast made this trip so special for me, and you all are the reason that it is so hard for me to get on this plane.

So thank you, thank you so much:)

Sorry America, but I think Australia has won me over. I will definitely be back here sooner than I would have thought. I think my heart was left here, so I’ll be coming back to it as soon as I can.

I will start publishing more posts about my trip when I get home and have time to settle down. So keep an eye out for those!

Until next time!

One thought on “Time to Head Home

Leave a Reply

