Update

Hello everyone! I just wanted to give you a quick update.

In just 6 days I will be graduating from William Jessup University, and because of that, I have been incredibly busy with finals, papers, and packing up my things to move back home. Because of this, I am currently having trouble finding the time to sit down and write a blog post. So please forgive me!

But even in all of the stress, chaos, change, and busyness that is happening right now, it is always a great reminder that God is in control, and that we can find our rest in Him.

Matthew 11:28-29 says “Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you and learn from me, for I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for your souls.”

Wherever you may be, or whatever you may be going through, I hope that you find time to rest, and to know that God is in control of any situation, trial, or hardship that you may be facing!

~Katy

Leave a Reply

